cf moto

With over 30 years of professional experience in the motorcycle industry, CFMOTO is known for delivering an optimal riding experience for every motorcyclist with the most reliable technology.

voge

Motorcycles under the brand name Voge are new in Europe. However, motorbikes produced by Voge, under the brand names of well-known Western brands, have been riding on our roads for years.

FB Mondial

“Get going again” is the message FB Mondial is sending out into the world. With a boundless passion for two-wheelers, they have developed a beautiful line with the successful HPS, Flat Track and Pagani.

orcal

The sixties is still the symbol of a great era of freedom and inexhaustible creativity. This, combined with the latest technology, is what inspired Orcal.

Swm

Uncompromising quality is the guiding principle of SWM Motorcycles, which aims to develop technologically advanced and affordable motorcycles characterised by power and reliability.

Contact

BW Import Benelux
Battelsesteenweg 471
2800 Mechelen
België

Tel: +32 (0) 15 33 72 69
Email: contact@bwimport.be

BW Import, based in Mechelen, Belgium, is a major professional player in the motorcycle industry and has ensured that motorcycle brands from all over the world (Italy, India, South Korea, Taiwan, China) can establish and develop in the Benelux.

BW Import is a network with well-spread distribution points and a technical and commercial team dedicated to its customers. It is a solid player, honed by years of experience in the provision of services to two-wheelers.

The brands chosen and distributed by BW Import are subjected to an analysis that guarantees both professionals and consumers a quality control in advance, whereby it is our priority to bring quality products to the market for your complete satisfaction.

Sélectionner une page

cf moto

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience professionnelle dans l’industrie de la moto, CFMOTO est connu pour offrir une expérience de conduite optimale à chaque motocycliste avec la technologie la plus fiable.

voge

Les motos sous la marque Voge sont nouvelles en Europe. Cependant, les motos produites par Voge, sous les noms de marques bien connues, circulent sur nos routes depuis des années.

FB Mondial

Le message que FB Mondial envoie au monde entier, c’est : « Get going again ». Avec une passion sans bornes pour les deux-roues, ils ont développé une belle ligne avec les succès HPS, Flat Track et Pagani.

orcal

Les années soixante sont encore le symbole d’une grande époque de liberté et de créativité inépuisable. Ceci, combiné avec la dernière technologie, est ce qui a inspiré Orcal.

Swm

La qualité sans compromis est le principe directeur de SWM Motorcycles, qui vise à développer des motos technologiquement avancées et abordables caractérisées par la puissance et la fiabilité.

Contact

BW Import Benelux
Battelsesteenweg 471
2800 Mechelen
België

Tel: +32 (0) 15 33 72 69
Email: contact@bwimport.be

BW Import, basée à Malines, en Belgique, est un acteur professionnel majeur de l’industrie de la moto et a fait en sorte que des marques de moto du monde entier (Italie, Inde, Corée du Sud, Taiwan, Chine) puissent s’établir et se développer au Benelux.

BW Import est un réseau avec des points de distribution bien répartis et une équipe technique et commerciale dédiée à ses clients. C’est un acteur solide, affûté par des années d’expérience dans la prestation de services aux deux-roues.

Les marques choisies et distribuées par BW Import font l’objet d’une analyse qui garantit aux professionnels et aux consommateurs un contrôle de qualité préalable, notre priorité étant de mettre sur le marché des produits de qualité pour votre entière satisfaction.